fbpx
Date Host Organization Race Name Location Register
Tuesday, January 1 Barefoot Faith Be the LIGHT 5k Gahanna, Ohio Register
Saturday, March 16 Speedy Sneakers Leprechaun Chase Chillicothe, Ohio Register
Saturday, March 16 Union County Health Department #StayActive 5k Marysville, Ohio Register
Saturday, April 6 Speedy Sneakers Lady Tutu 5k and Little Princess Dash Columbus, Ohio Register
Saturday, April 6 Otterbein University Sports Management Event Planning Class Race for Your Cause!-Dual Charity 5k Galena, Ohio Register
Saturday, April 13 American Heart Association Olentangy Glow for Hope 5k Lewis Center, Ohio Register
Saturday, April 13 FRIENDS FRIENDS Stutter - Step 5k Galena, Ohio Register
Saturday, April 13 (HS)2 and BELL Academies Reynoldsburg High School πK Reynoldsburg, Ohio Register
Saturday, April 20 Dublin Jerome Girls Basketball Team Celtic Fast Break 5K and Kids Run Dublin, Ohio Register
Saturday, April 20 Epilepsy Alliance Ohio Run to Erase Epilepsy Columbus, Ohio Register
Saturday, April 27 Dash4Dignity Dash4Dignity Middleburg Heights, Ohio Register
Saturday, May 4 Columbus State Community College CSCC Cougar 5k Challenge Delaware, Ohio Register
Saturday, May 11 Speedy Sneakers Challenge Columbus 5k Columbus, Ohio Register
Saturday, May 18 Fraternal Order of Police, Hi Point Lodge 60 Back the Blue Bellefontaine, Ohio Register
Saturday, May 18 Kenton Elementary School PTO Wildcat Walk & Run 4 Miler Kenton, Ohio Register
Saturday, May 25 Speedy Sneakers The Candy Race and Little Jelly Tot Dash Cincinnati, Ohio Register
Monday, May 27 JCC of Greater Columbus Memorial Day Mayhem Columbus, Ohio Register
Saturday, June 1 Speedy Sneakers Candy Race and Little Jelly Tot Dash Westlake, Ohio Register
Saturday, June 8 Shepherd's Corner Ecology Center Farm Fresh 5k Blacklick, Ohio Register
Saturday, June 8 Monarch Athletic Association Marysville Neon Glow Run Marysville, Ohio Register
Saturday, June 8 The Passion Center for Children Run with Passion 5k Dublin, Ohio Register
Tuesday, June 11 Speedy Sneakers Challenge Columbus Miniature Golf Westerville, Ohio Register
Saturday, June 15 Speedy Sneakers Richwood Sports Festival Richwood, Ohio Register
Saturday, June 22 Alex's Lemonade Stand Lemon Trails 5k Hilliard, Ohio Register
Thursday, July 4 Panger Productions Freedom 5k and Kids' Fun Run Pickerington, Ohio Register
Thursday, July 4 Clintonville Celebration Clintonville Four on the Fourth Columbus, Ohio Register
Tuesday, July 16 Speedy Sneakers Challenge Columbus Bowling Dublin, Ohio Register
Friday, July 26 All Ohio Balloon Fest All Ohio Balloon Fest 5k Marysville, Ohio Register
Tuesday, July 30 Speedy Sneakers Challenge Columbus Bike Ride Columbus, Ohio Register
Saturday, August 3 Speedy Sneakers Lady Tutu and Little Princess Dash Cincinnati, Ohio Register
Friday, August 9 Logan County Education Foundation Run to Educate 5k Bellefontaine, Ohio Register
Saturday, August 10 Speedy Sneakers Challenge Columbus Team Duathlon Relay Lewis Center, Ohio Register
Saturday, August 17 Dot's Tots Foundation Triple Crown 5k #TeamSkylor Hilliard, Ohio Register
Saturday, August 31 Celiac Disease Foundation Team Gluten Free 5k Marysville, Ohio Register
Saturday, September 14 Little Miami River Chamber Alliance Loveland Frogman Race Loveland, Ohio Register
Saturday, September 21 The Richwood Civic Center Ruth Woods 5k Richwood, Ohio Register
Saturday, September 21 International Hip Dysplasia Institute Hip Hop 5k Canal Winchester, Ohio Register
Saturday, September 28 Kiwanis Club of Columbus Kiwanis Cartoon Run Columbus, Ohio Register
Saturday, September 28 Willow Brook Christian Communities Leaves & Lattes 5k Westerville, Ohio Register
Sunday, September 29 St. Jude St. Jude Walk/Run Columbus Powell, Ohio Register
Saturday, October 5 The Citizens to Protect Children and the Elderly 4th Annual Blue Ribbon Run Pickerington, Ohio Register
Saturday, October 5 Water For People Columbus Race for Global Water 5K Westerville, Ohio Register
Saturday, October 12 Central Ohio Spina Bifida Alliance Walk, Run and Roll 5k Galena, Ohio Register
Saturday, October 12 Employment for Seniors Trick or Treat Family Festival and 5K Run/Walk Whitehall, Ohio Register
Saturday, October 19 Downtown Marion, Inc. Miles For Marion 5k Marion, Ohio Register
Saturday, October 26 Ross County Coalition against Domestic Violence Run for their Lives 5k Chillicothe, Ohio Register
Saturday, October 26 Fraternal Order of Police Lodge #60 Krista McDonald-Ansley 5K Run Bellefontaine, Ohio Register
Saturday, October 26 Otterbein University and Westerville Schools Westerville Hunger Heroes 5K &1 Mile Fun Run Westerville, Ohio Register
Saturday, November 2 United Way of Union County Run United 5k & Quarter Marathon Dublin, Ohio Register
Saturday, November 2 The Driven Foundation The Driven Foundation 5k & 2 Mile Walk Presented by Kokosing Westerville, Ohio Register
Saturday, November 9 Fairfield County Sheriff’s Office Run Your 'Stache Off 5k Canal Winchester, Ohio Register
Saturday, November 9 Northwood Elementary School PTO Northwood 5k Marysville, Ohio Register
Saturday, November 16 Tiger Lacrosse Booster Club Ugly Sweater Run 5k Run/Walk Pickerington, Ohio Register
Thursday, November 28 Speedy Sneakers Honda Federal Credit Union Pumpkin Dash Marysville, Ohio Register
Saturday, December 7 NC4K NC4K Reindeer Run 5k Reynoldsburg, Ohio Register
Saturday, December 14 Visit Gahanna The Santa Race Gahanna, Ohio Register