March

Saturday March 11

Muddy Leprechaun

Chillicothe, Ohio

Register

Saturday March 11

Reynoldsburg PI Day 5k

Reynoldsburg, Ohio

Register

Saturday March 18

Stay Active 5k

Marysville, Ohio

Register

April

Saturday April 1

Lady Tutu 5k and Little Princess Dash

Columbus, Ohio

Register

Saturday April 22

Run to Erase Epilepsy

Columbus, Ohio

Register

Saturday April 22

Brevard Circle 5k

Pickerington, Ohio

Register

Saturday April 29

FRIENDS STUTTER STEP 5k

Galena, Ohio

Register

Saturday April 29

Dash for Dignity 5k

Middleburg Heights, Ohio

Register

May

Saturday May 6

Columbus State Cougar Challenge 5k

Delaware, Ohio

Register

Saturday May 6

The Columbus Kiwanis 5k

Columbus, Ohio

Register

Saturday May 13

Challenge Columbus 5k

Columbus, Ohio

Register

Saturday May 13

What’s Your Color 5k Glow Run

Newark, Ohio

Register

Saturday May 27

The Candy Race 5k

Cincinnati, Ohio

Register

Monday May 29

Memorial Day Mayhem

Columbus, Ohio

Register

June

Saturday June 3

Lady Tutu 5k and Little Princess Dash

Cleveland, Ohio

Register

Saturday June 10

Columbus Arts Festival 5k

Columbus, Ohio

Register

Saturday June 17

Richwood Sun Run 5k

Richwood, Ohio

Register

Saturday June 24

Run with Passion 5k

Dublin, Ohio

Register

July

Saturday July 1

Run, Walk and Boom

Chillicothe, Ohio

Opening Soon

Tuesday July 4

Clintonville 4 on the 4th

Columbus, Ohio

Opening Soon

August

Saturday August 26

Lady Tutu 5k and Little Princess Dash

Toledo, Ohio

Register