Date Name Results Results
Saturday March 11 Muddy Leprechaun 2 Mile Results 4 Mile Results
Saturday March 11 Reynoldsburg Raiders Pi Day 5k 5k Overall Results 5k Age Group Results
Saturday March 18 Stay Active 5k 5k Overall Results 5k Age Group Results
Saturday April 22 Brevard Circle 5k 5k Run Overall Results 5k Age Group Results
Saturday April 22 Run to Erase Epilepsy 5k Run Overall Results 5k Walk Overall Results
Saturday April 29 FRIENDS Stutters Step 5k 5k Run Overall Results 5k Age Group Results
Saturday April 29 Dash 4 Dignity 5k 5k Run Overall Results 5k Age Group Results
Saturday May 6 Columbus Kiwanis 5k 5k Overall Results 5k Age Group Results
Saturday May 6 Columbus State Cougar Challenge 5k 5k Overall Results 5k Age Group Results
Saturday May 13 Challenge Columbus 5k Overall Results Overall Team Results
Saturday May 13 What's Your Color Glow Run 5k Overall Results Age Group Results
Saturday May 27 The Candy Race 5k Overall Results Age Group Results
Saturday May 29 Memorial Day Mayhem Overall Results Age Group Results
Saturday June 3 Lady Tutu 5k Cleveland Overall Results Age Group Results
Saturday June 10 The City Run Overall Results Age Group Results
Saturday June 10 Marysville Neon Glow Run 5k Overall Results Age Group Results
Saturday June 10 Farm Fresh 5k Overall Results Age Group Results
Saturday June 10 Columbus Arts Festival 5k Overall Results Age Group Results
Saturday June 17 Richwood Sun Run 5k Overall Results Age Group Results
Saturday June 24 Run with Passion 5k Overall Results Age Group
Saturday July 1 Run Walk Boom 5k Overall Results Age Group Results
Tuesday July 4 Clintonville 4 on the 4th Overall Results Age Group Results
Tuesday July 4 The Freedom 5K & Kids’ Fun Run Overall Results Age Group Results
Friday July 14 Scotts Corporate Wellness 5k Overall Results
Saturday July 29 Dash and Splash 5k Overall Results Age Group Results
Saturday July 29 Double Merle Dash Overall Results
Friday August 4 All Ohio Balloon Fest 5k Overall Results Age Group Results
Friday August 11 Run to Educate 5k Overall Results Age Group Results
Saturday August 12 Columbus Duck Race 5k Overall Results Age Group Results